Awards Committee

Lisa Skelly – skellylk@aol.com

Tammie King – tammie@abg-llc.com

Membership Committee 

Jennifer Lowery – Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com

Katherine Todd – katherinetodd1@gmail.com

Programs Committee 

Watts Huckabee – watts@cignetwork.com

Katherine Todd – katherinetodd1@gmail.com

Gordon Bell – gordon.bell@cimplx.com

Tom Munsey – temunsey1@gmail.com

Sponsorships Committee 

Mark Riley – mriley@abstpa.com