Midlands Leadership

President
Graem Clarke
graem.clark@ColonialLife.com
803 587 9384

Katherine Todd
KTodd@cchpsc.org
(803) 225-5692

Communications/Meetings
Paige Speir
paige.speir@bcbssc.com
803 264 6769

Treasurer
Ad Boyle
aboyle@ksbellc.com
866 936 0793

Medial Relations/Newsletter
Lindsay Brasington
lindsay.brasington@thecasongroup.com
803 252 3033

Public Service
Kathleen Kasik
kathleen.kasik@deltadentalsc.com
803 454 8454

Public Service
Katey Budzynski
kbudzynski@siconsultants.com
803 404 5857

Public Service/Golf Tournament
Mark Riley
mriley@abstpa.com
803-404-5970