Board of Directors

President

A. Watts Huckabee

President/Owner
Carolinas Insurance & Investment Group
watts@cignetwork.com
803-980-2474

President-Elect

Tammie King

President
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
tammie@abg-llc.com
803-738-6858

Immediate Past President

Eric Wells

Member/Partner
Southeastern Insurance Consultants, LLC
ewells@siconsultants.com
803-732-7284×2114

Treasurer

Bradley George

Agent
The George Agency, LLC
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net
843-289-1552

Secretary

Shannon Trowbridge

Principal
Voluntary Benefits at Work
shannon@vbwork.com
864-452-0260

Kathleen Baker

Sales Representative
Delta Dental of South Carolina
kathleen.baker@deltadentalsc.com
803-454-8454

Adville Boyle

Broker
KeenanSuggs Bowers Elkins, LLC
ad.boyle@hubinternational.com
803-720-442

Graem Clark

District Sales Manager
Colonial Life
graem.clark@coloniallife.com
803-587-9384

Michael Dugan

Owner/Agent
Beachside Insurance and Benefits
beachsideinsurance@gmail.com
843-796-2625

Kyle Edens

Senior Worksite Employee Benefits Representative
Sun Life Financial
kyle.edens@sunlife.com
803-580-9020

Lily Fasbender

Agent
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc.
lfasbender@dgilston.com
803-772-3122

Charlotte Gant

Individual Marketing Representative
Bluecross Blueshield of South Carolina
charlotte.gantt@bcbssc.com
803-427-2722

Kitty Howell

VP Business Development
Doctors Care
kitty.howell@doctorscare.com
843-238-4520

Carol Iverson

Account Manager
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
carol@abg-llc.com
803-227-8639

Jennifer Lowery

Field Account Manager
UnitedHealthcare
Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com
803-551-1185

Victoria Martinez

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
vicki.martinez@bcbssc.com
803-524-4765

Frank McGill

Marketing Representative
BlueChoice HealthPlan of South Carolina
frank.mcgill@bluechoicesc.com
803-786-8466

Drexel Mixson

CEO/President
Drexel & Associates, LLC
drexel@drexelandassociates.com
843-347-2175

Mark Riley

Owner
American Benefit Services, LLC
mriley@abstpa.com
803-404-5970

MichaelĀ  Sands

Regional Sales Director
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
michael.sands@bcbssc.com
803-264-1946

Lisa Skelly

CEO
LKS Benefit Consultants, LLC
LKSBenefitConsultant@charter.net
864-226-9845

Todd Stephenson

Senior Benefits Consultant
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
todd@abg-llc.com
803-227-8639

Committees

Awards

Chair
Lisa Skelly
CEO
LKS Benefit Consultants, LLC
LKSBenefitConsultant@charter.net
864-226-9845
Co-Chair
Jennifer Lowery
Field Account Manager
UnitedHealthcare
Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com
803-551-1185

CE/Meeting Presenters

Chair
A. Watts Huckabee
President/Owner
Carolinas Insurance & Investment Group
watts@cignetwork.com
803-980-2474
Co-Chair
Tammie King
President
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
tammie@abg-llc.com
803-738-6858

Communications/Marketing

Chair
Charlotte Gant
Individual Marketing Representative
Bluecross Blueshield of South Carolina
charlotte.gantt@bcbssc.com
803-427-2722
Co-Chair
Victoria Martinez
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
vicki.martinez@bcbssc.com
803-524-4765

Legislative

Chair
Mark Riley
mriley@abstpa.com
803-404-5970
Co-Chair
Drexel Mixson
CEO/President
Drexel & Associates, LLC
drexel@drexelandassociates.com
843-347-2175

Membership

Chair
Jennifer Lowery
Field Account Manager
UnitedHealthcare
Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com
803-551-1185
Co-Chair
Carol Iverson
Account Manager
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
carol@abg-llc.com
803-227-8639
MichaelĀ  Sands
Regional Sales Director
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
michael.sands@bcbssc.com
803-264-1946
Lisa Skelly
CEO
LKS Benefit Consultants, LLC
LKSBenefitConsultant@charter.net
864-226-9845

Sponsorships

Chair
Shannon Trowbridge
Principal
Voluntary Benefits at Work
shannon@vbwork.com
864-452-0260
Co-Chair
Lily Fasbender
Agent
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc.
lfasbender@dgilston.com
803-772-3122
Kitty Howell
VP Business Development
Doctors Care
kitty.howell@doctorscare.com
843-238-4520