Eric Wells

Eric Wells     

President

(803) 732-7284

ewells@siconsultants.com


Watts Huckabee

Watts  Huckabee

President-Elect

(803) 328-9988

watts@cignetwork.com


Frank McGill

Frank  McGill

Immediate Past President

803-786-8466

frank.mcgill@bluechoicesc.com


Mark Riley

Mark Riley

Legislative Chair

803-404-5970

mriley@abstpa.com


Tammie King

Tammie King, RHU, REBC        

Past Presidents Council

(803) 738-6858

tammie@ABG-LLC.com


Graem Clark

Graem Clark

Ancillary Council

(803) 587-9384

graem.clark@coloniallife.com


Ad Boyle

Ad Boyle

CAHU Agent Representative

803-277-4770

aboyle@ksbellc.com


 

Mike Dugan

Mike Dugan 

GSPD Agent Representative

(843)796-2625

beachsideinsurance@gmail.com


Tom's Swayne

Tom Swayne

LAHU Agent Representative

(843) 571-1155

tswayne@dgilston.com


McKenzie Solomons      

LAHU Carrier Representative

(843) 571-5503

mckenzie.solomons@bcbssc.com


Angela Bridges

PAHU Agent Representative

(864) 246-2979

abridges@ciconsultants.biz


Lisa Skelly

PAHU Agent Representative

(864) 226-9845

LKSBenefitConsultant@charter.net


483999_10200955841764127_1069838998_n

Jennifer Lowery   

PAHU Carrier Representative

(803) 551-1185

Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com