SCAHU Officers

President

Graem Clark

District Sales Manager
Colonial Life
803.587-9384   graem.clark@coloniallifesales.com

SCAHU President-Elect
Jennifer Lowery
Upstate Marketing Representative
Alpine Agency
803-432-4960  jennifer.lowery@alpineagency.com

SCAHU Treasurer
Bradley George
Agent
The George Agency, LLC
843-464-6884  bradley@thegeorgeagency.net

SCAHU Immediate Past President
Shannon Trowbridge
Voluntary Benefits at Work
803-738-6858  shannon@vbwork.com

Board of Directors

Craig Caldwell
Colonial Life
803-454-8454  craig.caldwell@coloniallifesales.com

Melanie Ensminger
President
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc
843-571-1155  mensimger@dgilston.com

Lily Fasbender
Agent
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc.
803-772-3122 Extension 3008   lfasbender@dgilston.com

Charlotte Grant Hodge
Individual Marketing Representative
Bluecross Blueshield of South Carolina
803-427-2722  charlotte.gantt@bcbssc.com

Mark Riley
American Benefit Services
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
803-738-6858  mriley@abstpa.com

Brian Morris
Fulcrum Risk Solutions
803-612-4113  brian.morris@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Senior Market Summit
Lily Fasbender, Chair 803-772-3122 ext.3008
Tammie King 803-738-6858
Carol Iverson 803-738-6858
Russell Garner 803-771-7810
Paul Povey 803-264-9988
Nancy Minor 864-270-2729
Missy Peebles 864-567-6828
Membership/Retention
Jennifer Lowery, Chair 803-551-1185
Kathleen Baker 803-454-8454
Charlotte Hodge 803-427-2722
Shannon Trowbridge 843-452-0260
Mike Dugan 843-796-2625
Bradley George 843-464-6884
Statewide Meetings
Melanie Ensminger 843-571-1155
Graem Clark 803-587-9384
Kitty Howell 843-238-4520
Awards
Watts Huckabee, Chair 803-328-9988
Mark Riley 803-404-5970
Jennifer Lowery 803-551-1185
Local Meetings
Kathleen Baker, Chair 803-454-8454
Charlotte Hodge 803-427-2722
Shannon Trowbridge 843-452-0260
Bradley George 843-464-6884