SCAHU Officers

President
Tammie King RHU, REBC
President
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
tammie@abg-llc.com
803-738-6858

SCAHU President-Elect
Shannon Trowbridge
Principal
Voluntary Benefits At Work
shannon@vbwork.com
843.452.0260

SCAHU Treasurer
Bradley George
Agent
The George Agency, LLC
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net
843-464-6884

SCAHU Immediate Past President
Watts Huckabee
President/Owner
Carolina’s Insurance Group
watts@cignetwork.com
803.328.9988

Board of Directors

Kathleen Baker
Sales Representative
Delta Dental of South Carolina
kathleen.baker@deltadentalsc.com
803-454-8454

Graem Clark
District Sales Manager
Colonial Life
graem.clark@coloniallifesales.com
803-587-9384

Carol Iverson
Account Manager
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
carol@abg-llc.com
803-738-6858

Jennifer Lowery
United Healthcare
jennifer_lowery@uhc.com
803-551-1185

Lily Fasbender
Agent
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc.
lfasbender@dgilston.com
803-772-3122 Extension 3008

Charlotte Hodge
Individual Marketing Representative
Bluecross Blueshield of South Carolina
charlotte.hodge@bcbssc.com
803-427-2722

Mark Riley
Owner
American Benefit Services
mriley@abstpa.com
803-404-5970

April Folger
Principal
Folger Atwater Samples
april@folgeratwater.com
803-479-3232

SCAHU Past Presidents
Senior Market Summit
Lily Fasbender, Chair 803-772-3122 ext.3008 lfasbender@dgilston.com
Tammie King 803-738-6858 tammie@abg-llc.com
Carol Iverson 803-738-6858 carol@abg-llc.com
Russell Garner 803-771-7810 Russell@grussellgarner.com
Paul Povey 803-264-9988 paul.povey@bluechoicesc.com
Nancy Minor 864-270-2729 nancy.minor@bcbssc.com
Missy Peebles 864-567-6828 missy.ferguson@bcbssc.com
Membership/Retention
Jennifer Lowery, Chair 803-551-1185 jennifer_lowery@uhc.com
Kathleen Baker 803-454-8454 kathleen.baker@deltadentalsc.com
Charlotte Hodge 803-427-2722 charlotte.hodge@bcbssc.com
Shannon Trowbridge 843-452-0260 shannon@vbwork.com
Mike Dugan 843-796-2625 beacsideinsurance@gmail.com
Bradley George 843-464-6884 bradley@thegeorgeagency.net
Statewide Meetings
April Folger, Chair 803-479-3232 april@folgeratwater.com
Graem Clark 803-587-9384 gram.clark@coloniallifesales.com
Kitty Howell 843-238-4520 kitty.howell@doctorscare.com
Awards
Watts Huckabee, Chair 803-328-9988 watts@cignetwork.com
Mark Riley 803-404-5970 mriley@abstpa.com
Jennifer Lowery 803-551-1185 jennifer_lowery@uhc.com
Local Meetings
Kathleen Baker, Chair 803-454-8454 kathleen.baker@deltadentalsc.com
Charlotte Hodge 803-427-2722 charlotte.hodge@bcbssc.com
Shannon Trowbridge 843-452-0260 shannon@vbwork.com
Mike Dugan 843-796-2625 beacsideinsurance@gmail.com
Bradley George 843-464-6884 bradley@thegeorgeagency.net