SCAHU President
A. Watts Huckabee
President/Owner
A. Watts Huckabee & Company, Inc. DBA Carolinas Insurance & Investment Group
watts@cignetwork.com
803-980-2474
SCAHU President-Elect
Tammie King, RHU, REBC
President
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
tammie@abg-llc.com
803-738-6858
SCAHU Treasurer
Bradley George
Agent
The George Agency, LLC
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net
843-289-1552
SCAHU Secretary
Shannon Trowbridge, CLF
Principal
Voluntary Benefits at Work
shannon@vbwork.com
864-452-0260
SCAHU Immediate Past President
Eric Wells
Member/Partner
Southeastern Insurance Consultants, LLC
ewells@siconsultants.com
803-732-7284×2114
Kathleen Baker
Sales Representative
Delta Dental of South Carolina
kathleen.baker@deltadentalsc.com
803-454-8454
Graem Clark
District Sales Manager
Colonial Life
graem.clark@coloniallife.com
803-587-9384
Michael Dugan
Owner/Agent
Beachside Insurance and Benefits
beachsideinsurance@gmail.com
843-796-2625
Kyle Edens
Senior Worksite Employee Benefits Representative
Sun Life Financial
kyle.edens@sunlife.com
803-580-9020
Lily Fasbender
Agent
David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc.
lfasbender@dgilston.com
803-772-3122
Charlotte Gantt
Individual Marketing Representative
Bluecross Blueshield of South Carolina
charlotte.gantt@bcbssc.com
803-427-2722
Kitty Howell
VP Business Development
Doctors Care
kitty.howell@doctorscare.com
843-238-4520
Carol Iverson
Account Manager
Assurance Benefits Group, LLC
carol@abg-llc.com
803-227-8639
Jennifer Lowery
Field Account Manager
UnitedHealthcare
Jennifer_Lowery@uhc.com
803-551-1185
Victoria Martinez
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
vicki.martinez@bcbssc.com
803-524-4765
Frank McGill
Marketing Representative
BlueChoice HealthPlan of South Carolina
frank.mcgill@bluechoicesc.com
803-786-8466
Drexel Mixson
CEO/President
Drexel & Associates, LLC
drexel@drexelandassociates.com
843-347-2175
Mark Riley
Owner
American Benefit Services, LLC
mriley@abstpa.com
803-404-5970
Michael Sands
Regional Sales Director
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
michael.sands@bcbssc.com
803-264-1946
Lisa Skelly
CEO
LKS Benefit Consultants, LLC
LKSBenefitConsultant@charter.net
864-226-9845
Awards
*Chair: Lisa Skelly
*Co-Chair: Jennifer Lowery
CE + Meeting Presenters
*Chair: Watts Huckabee
*Co-Chair: Tammie King
Committee Members:
Eric Wells
Communications/Marketing
*Chair: Charlotte Gantt
*Co-Chair: Vicki Martinez
Exhibitors/Vendors
*Chair: Lily Fasbender
*Co-Chair: Kitty Howell
Legislative
*Chair: Mark Riley
*Co-Chair: Drexel Mixson
Committee Members: Frank McGill
Membership
*Chair: Jennifer Lowery
*Co-Chair: Carol Iverson
Committee Members:
Vickie Martinez, Michael Sands, Lisa Skelly
Sponsorships
*Chair: Shannon Trowbridge
*Co-Chair: Graem Clark